Electra Pro


The Local Buzz


Deloach TIRES

Coen Aerial Spraying - 719-829-4122





Lady's and Gentlemen!

We are proud to present you, your 2008, PCMP Champions.

Our Inaugural Year with IMCA Sanctioning the ...

In IMCA Modified's, your Champion is...

The #3 Brady Coen

IMCA Stock, Your 2008 Champion is...

#43 Cameron Austin

Hobby Stock Champion

#42 Raymond Rangel

Hobby Truck Champion

#80 Reece Spady

Econo Champion

#57 David Mackey

Mini Stock Champion

#3 Eric Munoz

Congratulations to all of the 2008 Champions and Every driver who participated with us in 2008. We can't thank you all enough for making the 2008 season what it was. To The Fans that watch the awesome competition that PCMP has been so fortunate to host, Thank You. We hope you will continue to support Racing in SE Colorado.